You are here

Student Council 2019-2020

Submitted by amy.darrington on Wed, 05/22/2019 - 09:55

We are happy to announce the new Rees Student Council for next year.  These students exemplify what it means to S.O.A.R and we are looking forward to their hard work.  Congratulations!!

Back Row: Gage Osborne, Lancer Mohler, Eli Renz, Luke Mason, Gavin Gull, Colby Wright, Hunter Tew

Front Row: Ella Mason, Madisyn Squires, Emily Hobbs, Brenda Millet, Madi Lane, Maylynn Hunt