Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Adam Gull
Principal
adam.gull@nebo.edu
Heidi Groneman
TSA
heidi.groneman@nebo.edu
Nikki Thomas
Secretary
nikki.thomas@nebo.edu
Patrice Nielsen
Assistant Secretary
patrice.nielsen@nebo.edu
Kristi Hansen
Assistant Secretary
kristi.hansen@nebo.edu
Allison Newman
Skill Builder
allison.newman@nebo.edu
Jeff Cook
Counselor
jeff.cook@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Diane Cooper
School Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
Myles Peterson
Digital Coach
myles.peterson@nebo.edu
Shalese Rogers
Instructional Coach
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu
Jamal Pugmire
Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Dixie Spresser
Preschool Teacher
dixie.spresser@nebo.edu
Rosalie Olsen
Preschool Technician
rosalie.olsen@nebo.edu
Nicole Emery
Preschool Technician
nicole.emery@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Julie Chidester
Kindergarten
julie.chidester@nebo.edu
Sarai Memmott
Kindergarten
sarai.memmott@nebo.edu
Hanna Frodsham
Kindergarten-AM
hanna.frodsham@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jacquelyn Searle jacquelyn.searle@nebo.edu
Annette Harvey annette.harvey@nebo.edu
Shami Coley
First Grade
shami.coley@nebo.edu
Sara Phillips
First Grade
sara.phillips@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Roberts
Second Grade
ashley.roberts@nebo.edu
Jill Darrington
Second Grade
jill.darrington@nebo.edu
Clarissa Putnam
Second Grade
clarissa.putnam@nebo.edu
Heidi Wilzbach
Second Grade
heidi.wilzbach@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jen Saxon
Third Grade
jennifer.saxon@nebo.edu
Carla Nixon
Third Grade
carla.nixon@nebo.edu
Tonya Painter
Third Grade
tonya.painter@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenny Luke
Fourth Grade
jenny.luke@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Shaelee Gandy
Fourth Grade
shaelee.nielson@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Sasha Tew
Fourth Grade
sasha.tew@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Sherri Kelly
Fifth Grade
sherri.kelly@nebo.edu
Judy Rawle
Fifth Grade
judy.rawle@nebo.edu
Phil Ekker
Fifth Grade
phil.ekker@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Rachelle Orton
Resource Teacher
rachelle.orton@nebo.edu
Marjorie Haskell
Resource Teacher
marjorie.haskell@nebo.edu
Michelle Hirst
EEC Teacher
michelle.hirst@nebo.edu
Alli Barney
Speech/SLP
alli.barney@nebo.edu
Cameron Martz
Psychologist
cameron.martz@nebo.edu
Kristin Silva
Speech-SLP
kristin.silva@nebo.edu
Peta Clark
Speech/SLT
peta.clark@nebo.edu
Lillian Reynaud
EEC Paraprofessional
lillian.reynaud@nebo.edu
Camille Taylor
EEC Paraprofessional
cami.taylor@nebo.edu
Jessica Witney
EEC Paraprofessional
jessica.witney@nebo.edu
Gina Anderson
Paraeducator
gina.anderson@nebo.edu
Hattie Hutchings
Resource Technician
hattie.hutchings@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Cara Vakalala
Librarian
cara.vakalala@nebo.edu
Melinda George
Music
melinda.george@nebo.edu
Teresa Stewart
Art
teresa.stewart@nebo.edu
Amberli Metcalf
P.E.
amberli.metcalf@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Larene Choate
Instructional Tutor
larene.choate@nebo.edu
Anna Memmott
Kindergarten Technician
anna.memmott@nebo.edu
Melanie Hill
Instructional Tutor
melanie.hill@nebo.edu
Caroline Pratt
Instructional Tutor
caroline.pratt@nebo.edu
Jeanette Chastain
Instructional Tutor
jeanette.chastain@nebo.edu
Tammy Prescott
Instructional Tutor and Take-Home Library
tammy.prescott@nebo.edu
Dani Richmond
Instructional Tutor
dani.richmond@nebo.edu
Sophie Richards
Instructional Tutor
sophie.richards@nebo.edu
Caycie Mullins
Take-Home Library
caycie.mullins@nebo.edu
Cristiane Lundgreen
ESL Instructor
cristiane.lundgreen@nebo.edu
Nutritional Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Kim Bjarnson
Lunch Clerk
kim.bjarnson@nebo.edu
Paula Snow
Transport
paula.snow@nebo.edu
Marla Talbot
Nutritional Specialist
marla.talbot@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Jimmy Burraston
Custodian
jim.burraston@nebo.edu
Pauline Jacobsen
Head Adult Sweeper
Andrew Welton
Adult Sweeper
Gage Groneman
Student Sweeper
Dallan Tueller
Student Sweeper
Tyler Jones
Student Sweeper
Koen Hill
Student Sweeper
Brandon Chastain
Student Sweeper
Jett Knowlden
Student Sweeper
Auston Sabey
Sub-Student Sweeper
Boston Day
Sub-Student Sweeper
Maddox Sabey
Sub-Student Sweeper
Easton Tueller
Sub-Student Sweeper
Morgan Hill
Sub-Student Sweeper