Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Adam Gull
Principal
adam.gull@nebo.edu
Shami Coley
Facilitator
shami.coley@nebo.edu
Nikki Thomas
Secretary
nikki.thomas@nebo.edu
Patrice Nielsen
Assistant Secretary
patrice.nielsen@nebo.edu
Kristi Hansen
Assistant Secretary
kristi.hansen@nebo.edu
Jeff Cook
Counselor
jeff.cook@nebo.edu
Rachel Romney
Skills Coach
rachel.romney@nebo.edu
Shalese Rogers
Instructional Coach
Jen Saxon
ESSER Teacher
jennifer.saxon@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Diane Cooper
School Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
Myles Peterson
Digital Coach
myles.peterson@nebo.edu
Jamal Pugmire
Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Laura Brockbank
Music Integration Coach
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu
Christine Blazzard
Keyboarding Specialist
christine.blazzard@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Dixie Spresser
Preschool Teacher
dixie.spresser@nebo.edu
Rosalie Olsen
Preschool Technician
rosalie.olsen@nebo.edu
Nicole Emery
Preschool Technician
nicole.emery@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Julie Chidester
Full Day Kindergarten
julie.chidester@nebo.edu
Sarai Memmott
AM/PM Kindergarten
sarai.memmott@nebo.edu
Nicole Anderson
Full Day Kindergarten
Megan Lockhart
Full Day Kindergarten
Ali Tanner
Full Day Kindergarten
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Sara Phillips
First Grade
sara.phillips@nebo.edu
Natashia Marshall
First Grade
natashia.marshall@nebo.edu
Melissa Bond
First Grade
melissa.bond@nebo.edu
Audrey Melton
First Grade
audrey.melton@nebo.edu
Becky Clegg
First Grade
becky.clegg@nebo.edu
Tiffany Reynolds
First Grade
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jill Darrington
Second Grade
jill.darrington@nebo.edu
Clarissa Putnam
Second Grade
clarissa.putnam@nebo.edu
Ashley Roberts
Second Grade
ashley.roberts@nebo.edu
Karon Hathaway
Second Grade
Adaline Harkness
Second Grade
Lezlie Watson
Second Grade
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Carla Nixon
Third Grade
carla.nixon@nebo.edu
Tonya Painter
Third Grade
tonya.painter@nebo.edu
Annette Harvey
Third Grade
annette.harvey@nebo.edu
Sherri Kelly
Third Grade
sherri.kelly@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Justin Craig
Fourth Grade
justin.craig@nebo.edu
Sasha Tew
Fourth Grade
sasha.tew@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Judy Rawle
Fourth Grade
judy.rawle@nebo.edu
Lauren Howard
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kate Elliott
Fifth Grade
Phil Ekker
Fifth Grade
phil.ekker@nebo.edu
Miranda Graves
Fifth Grade
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Michelle Hirst
EEC Teacher
michelle.hirst@nebo.edu
Julie Beckham
Resource Teacher
julie.beckham@nebo.edu
Stephanie Vance
Psychologist
stephanie.vance@nebo.edu
Amy Daniels
Resource Teacher
Kirsten Kelly
Speech-SLP
kirsten.kelly@nebo.edu
Kristin Silva
Speech-SLP
kristin.silva@nebo.edu
Peta Clark
Speech/SLT
peta.clark@nebo.edu
Lillian Reynaud
EEC Paraprofessional
lillian.reynaud@nebo.edu
Vanessa Heber
EEC Paraprofessional
Gina Anderson
EEC Paraprofessional
gina.anderson@nebo.edu
Becki Millet
EEC Paraprofessional
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeanette Chastain
STEM
jeanette.chastain@nebo.edu
Melinda George
Music
melinda.george@nebo.edu
Teresa Stewart
Art
teresa.stewart@nebo.edu
Amberli Metcalf
P.E.
amberli.metcalf@nebo.edu
Tammy Prescott
Librarian
tammy.prescott@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Larene Choate
SPED Resource Instructional Technician
larene.choate@nebo.edu
Carla Castano
ESL
carla.castano@nebo.edu
Dani Richmond
Instructional Tutor
dani.richmond@nebo.edu
Mary Hoyt
Instructional Technician
Tammy Heinz
Instructional Technician
Angela Hawkes
Instructional Technician
Brenna Price
Instructional Technician
Elise Thompson
Instructional Tutor
elise.thompson@nebo.edu
Jennifer Ainge
Instructional Technician
Karley Butler
Instructional Technician
Kim Howes
Instructional Tutor
kim.howes@nebo.edu
Nutritional Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Jordan Izatt
Lunch Clerk
Chelsea Anderson
Nutrition Specialist
chelsea.anderson@nebo.edu
Marla Talbot
Nutrition Specialist
marla.talbot@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Michael Christensen
Head Custodian
Pauline Jacobsen
Head Adult Sweeper
Andrew Welton
Adult Sweeper
Sam Savage
Adult Sweeper
Brandon Chastain
Student Sweeper
Easton Tueller
Student Sweeper
Jett Knowlden
Student Sweeper
Morgan Hill
Student Sweeper
Bren Knowlden
Student Sweeper
Hunter Chastain
Student Sweeper