Rees Student Council

Submitted by amy.darrington on Mon, 08/28/2017 - 13:24
Attachment Size
Jaynee Tanner 616.52 KB
Nolan Staheli 584.8 KB
Ava Young 533.56 KB
Lily Mason 465.16 KB
Jett Knowlden 672.91 KB
KayLynn Kelly 623.86 KB
Zack Moulton 612.9 KB
Olivia Huff 539.32 KB
Jake Strunk 528.8 KB
Pieper Duvall 608.25 KB
Denton Mills 479.63 KB
Jayden Kennedy 506.53 KB

Rees Elementary students were welcomed back to school by this years Student Council members.  The Student Council walked around greeting students on the first day of school to introduce themselves and pass out a treat.  Council members encouraged students to S.O.A.R. this year by asking students to "Follow My Lead".  Student Council members include:  Jayden Kennedy, Jaynee Tanner, Ava Young, Lily Mason, Olivia Huff, Jake Strunk, Zack Moulton, KayLynn Kelly, Denton Mills, Jett Knowlden, Pieper Duvall, and Nolan Staheli.  We are looking forward to a wonderful year!


Article and photos by Jen Gasser