Rees Science Fair Winners

Submitted by heidi.groneman on Tue, 02/23/2021 - 09:18
Attachment Size
Science Fair Winners.JPG 2.13 MB

Congratulations to our Rees Science Fair Winners:

Rylee Robinson, Skyler Sorensen, Jayce Montgomery, Bianca Zaragoza, Evelyn Preece, Dallin Young, Samantha Barajas, Ryan Peterson, Nyah Leifson, Evyn Copley, Ethan Hastings, Carter Gappmayer, Sarah Dye, and Zakari Glismann

They worked hard and did an INCREDIBLE job on their projects.  Way to SOAR students!