You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Gull

Principal
adam.gull@nebo.edu

Heidi Groneman

Title I Coordinator
heidi.groneman@nebo.edu

Nikki Thomas

Secretary
nikki.thomas@nebo.edu

Kristi Hansen

Assistant Secretary
kristi.hansen@nebo.edu

Patrice Nielsen

Assistant Secretary/Skill Builder
patrice.nielsen@nebo.edu

Eric Gappmayer

School Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Allison Newman

Skill Builder
allison.newman@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Diane Cooper

School Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu

Shalese Rogers

Instructional Coach
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu

Myles Peterson

Digital Coach
myles.peterson@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Dixie Spresser

Preschool Teacher
dixie.spresser@nebo.edu

Sarah Blair

Preschool Technician
sarah.blair@nebo.edu

LaVerne Hoseinyzad

Preschool Technician
laverne.hoseinyzad@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Julie Chidester

Kindergarten
julie.chidester@nebo.edu

Sarai Memmott

Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
sarai.memmott@nebo.edu

Clarissa Putnam

Kindergarten
clarissa.putnam@nebo.edu

Anna Memmott

Full Day Kindergarten Technician
anna.memmott@nebo.edu

Laura Skelton

Kindergarten Technician
laura.skelton@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kinsey Cornaby

First Grade
kinsey.cornaby@nebo.edu

Stephanie Kelly (Buckhave)

First Grade

Annette Harvey

annette.harvey@nebo.edu

Jacquelyn Searle

jacquelyn.searle@nebo.edu

Tammy Lewis

1st grade Intervention
tammy.lewis@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Roberts

Second Grade
ashley.roberts@nebo.edu

Jill Darrington

Second Grade
jill.darrington@nebo.edu

Shaelee Nielson

Second Grade
shaelee.nielson@nebo.edu

Heidi Wilzbach

Second Grade
heidi.wilzbach@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jen Saxon

Third Grade
jennifer.saxon@nebo.edu
http://my.uen.org/72065

Tonya Painter

Third Grade
tonya.painter@nebo.edu

Carla Nixon

carla.nixon@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jenny Luke

Fourth Grade
jenny.luke@nebo.edu

Sasha Tew

Fourth Grade
sasha.tew@nebo.edu

Mallory Wilson

Fourth Grade
mallory.wilson@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Tammy Crandall

Fifth Grade
tammy.crandall@nebo.edu

Tara Hunt

Fifth Grade
tara.hunt@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hunt's Class Webpage

Sherri Kelly

Fifth Grade
sherri.kelly@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jen Gasser

Sixth Grade
jen.gasser@nebo.edu

Tim Mendenhall

Sixth Grade
tim.mendenhall@nebo.edu
Class Website

Nate Wright

Sixth Grade
nathan.wright@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Rachelle Orton

Resource Teacher
rachelle.orton@nebo.edu

Carrie Naulu

Resource Teacher
carrie.naulu@nebo.edu

Michelle Hirst

EEC Teacher
michelle.hirst@nebo.edu

Jordan Goodman

Psychologist
jordan.goodman@nebo.edu

Colby Powell

Speech/Language Pathologist
colby.powell@nebo.edu

Jane Parsons

Speech Language Technician
jane.parsons@nebo.edu

Lillian Reynaud

EEC Paraprofessional
lillian.reynaud@nebo.edu

Tyralee Robinson

EEC Paraprofessional
tyralee.robinson@nebo.edu

Colleen Sircable

EEC Paraprofessional
colleen.sircable@nebo.edu

Lacey Sanchez

EEC Paraprofessional
lacey.sanchez@nebo.edu

Greta Henricksen

Resource Technician
greta.henrickson@nebo.edu

April Huntington

Resource Technician
april.huntington@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Kristine Davis

P.E.
kristine.davis@nebo.edu

Melinda George

Music
melinda.george@nebo.edu

Erin Renz

Art Specialist
erin.renz@nebo.edu

Teresa Stewart

Computers
teresa.stewart@nebo.edu

Cara Vakalala

Librarian
cara.vakalala@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Larene Choate

Instructional Tutor

Melanie Hill

Instructional Tutor

Cristiane Lundgreen

ESL Instructor

Caroline Pratt

Instructional Tutor

Caycie Mullins

Instructional Tutor

Saida Christopherson

ESL Instructor
sadia.christopherson@nebo.edu

Jolynn Clegg

Take Home Library

Myra Lomax

Instructional Tudor
myra.lomax@nebo.edu

Jeanette Chastain

Instructional Tudor
jeanette.chastain@nebo.edu

Natalee Hansen

Instructional Tudor
natalee.hansen@nebo.edu

Whitney Allred

Instructional Tutor
whitney.allred@nebo.edu

Dani Richmond

Overload Technician
dani.richmond@nebo.edu
Nutritional Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Danielle Fillmore

Lunch Manager
danielle.fillmore@nebo.edu

Kim Bjarnson

Lunch Clerk
kim.bjarnson@nebo.edu

Danielle Kelsey

Nutritional Specialist

Glenette Ponis

Nutritional Specialist

Paula Snow

Baker
paula.snow@nebo.edu

Marla Talbot

Nutritional Specialist
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Dallan Tueller

Student Sweeper

Jimmy Burraston

Custodian
jim.burraston@nebo.edu

Koen Hill

Student Sweeper

Maggie Midgley

Head Adult Sweeper

David Skelton

Student Sweeper

Gage Groneman

Student Sweeper

Kate Darrington

Student Sweeper

Molly Bloxham

Student Sweeper

Peyton Cranford

Student Sweeper

Julene Ponis

Student Sweeper