You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Gull

Principal
adam.gull@nebo.edu

Heidi Groneman

Title I Coordinator
heidi.groneman@nebo.edu

Nikki Thomas

Secretary
nikki.thomas@nebo.edu

Kristi Hansen

Assistant Secretary
kristi.hansen@nebo.edu

Patrice Nielsen

Assistant Secretary/Skill Builder
patrice.nielsen@nebo.edu

Eric Gappmayer

School Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Allison Newman

Skill Builder
allison.newman@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Diane Cooper

School Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu

Shalese Rogers

Instructional Coach
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu

Myles Peterson

Digital Coach
myles.peterson@nebo.edu

Jamal Pugmire

Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu

VaNika Reid

Title I Steps Trainer
vanika.reid@nebo.edu

Randi Merrill

Title I Steps Trainer
randi.merrill@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Dixie Spresser

Preschool Teacher
dixie.spresser@nebo.edu

Heidi Messenger

Preschool Technician

Rosalie Olsen

Preschool Technician
rosalie.olsen@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Clarissa Putnam

Kindergarten
clarissa.putnam@nebo.edu

Julie Chidester

Kindergarten
julie.chidester@nebo.edu

Sarai Memmott

Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
sarai.memmott@nebo.edu

Anna Memmott

Full Day Kindergarten Technician
anna.memmott@nebo.edu

Tammy Prescott

Kindergarten Technician
tammy.prescott@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jacquelyn Searle

jacquelyn.searle@nebo.edu

Annette Harvey

annette.harvey@nebo.edu

Shami Coley

First Grade
shami.coley@nebo.edu

Sara Phillips

First Grade
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Roberts

Second Grade
ashley.roberts@nebo.edu

Jill Darrington

Second Grade
jill.darrington@nebo.edu

Shaelee Gandy

Second Grade
shaelee.nielson@nebo.edu

Heidi Wilzbach

Second Grade
heidi.wilzbach@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jen Saxon

Third Grade
jennifer.saxon@nebo.edu
http://my.uen.org/72065

Carla Nixon

Third Grade
carla.nixon@nebo.edu

Tonya Painter

Third Grade
tonya.painter@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jenny Luke

Fourth Grade
jenny.luke@nebo.edu

Sasha Tew

Fourth Grade
sasha.tew@nebo.edu

Phil Ekker

Fourth Grade
phil.ekker@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sherri Kelly

Fifth Grade
sherri.kelly@nebo.edu

Tara Hunt

Fifth Grade
tara.hunt@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hunt's Class Webpage

Judy Rawle

Fifth Grade
judy.rawle@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jen Gasser

Sixth Grade
jen.gasser@nebo.edu

Nate Wright

Sixth Grade
nathan.wright@nebo.edu

Riley McKenzie

Sixth Grade
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Rachelle Orton

Resource Teacher
rachelle.orton@nebo.edu

Carrie Naulu

Resource Teacher
carrie.naulu@nebo.edu

Erin Huntsman

Resource Teacher

Michelle Hirst

EEC Teacher
michelle.hirst@nebo.edu

Cameron Martz

Psychologist

Hadley Stuart

Speech/Language Pathologist

Katie Johnson

Speech/Language Pathologist

Peta Clark

Speech/Language

Lillian Reynaud

EEC Paraprofessional
lillian.reynaud@nebo.edu

Camille Taylor

EEC Paraprofessional

Jessica Witney

EEC Paraprofessional

April Huntington

Resource Technician
april.huntington@nebo.edu

Greta Henricksen

Resource Technician
greta.henrickson@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Cara Vakalala

Librarian
cara.vakalala@nebo.edu

Melinda George

Music
melinda.george@nebo.edu

Teresa Stewart

Art
teresa.stewart@nebo.edu

Amberli Metcalf

P.E.
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeanette Chastain

Instructional Tutor
jeanette.chastain@nebo.edu

Larene Choate

Instructional Tutor

Whitney Allred

Instructional Tutor
whitney.allred@nebo.edu

Melanie Hill

Instructional Tutor

Caroline Pratt

Instructional Tutor

Caycie Mullins

Instructional Tutor

Dani Richmond

Overload Technician
dani.richmond@nebo.edu

Sophie Richards

Instructional Tutor

Cristiane Lundgreen

ESL Instructor

Saida Christopherson

ESL Instructor

Jolynn Clegg

Take Home Library
Nutritional Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Danielle Fillmore

Lunch Manager
danielle.fillmore@nebo.edu

Kim Bjarnson

Lunch Clerk
kim.bjarnson@nebo.edu

Danielle Kelsey

Nutritional Specialist

Paula Snow

Baker
paula.snow@nebo.edu

Marla Talbot

Nutritional Specialist
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Jimmy Burraston

Custodian
jim.burraston@nebo.edu

Pauline Jacobsen

Head Adult Sweeper

Michael Braithwaite

Adult Sweeper

Julene Ponis

Adult Sweeper

Andrew Welton

Adult Sweeper

Gage Groneman

Student Sweeper

Koen Hill

Student Sweeper

Tyler Jones

Student Sweeper

Dallan Tueller

Student Sweeper

The State of Utah certifies and qualifies teachers in three licensing areas:

  1. Professional license – A Professionally licensed teacher has met all state requirements to teach in their assigned area.
  2. Associates license – A teacher is enrolled in a University program and is actively working towards Professional license, for example: an intern teacher, a student teacher etc.
  3. Local Education Agency Specific (LEA Specific License) – A teacher has demonstrated competence and expertise in a current area of assignment or is a Professionally licensed teacher working towards an endorsement in an area of current assignment. These licenses are issued for 1, 2 or 3 years and are issued according to District policy.
School Teacher Count Professional License Count % Associate License Count % LEA License Count %
 Rees  28 26   93  1  3.5  1  3.5
Updated 11/13/2020