Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Gull

Principal
adam.gull@nebo.edu

Amy Darrington

Title I Coordinator
amy.darrington@nebo.edu

Nikki Thomas

Secretary
nikki.thomas@nebo.edu

Tracy Wiley

Assistant Secretary
tracy.wiley@nebo.edu

Shalese Rogers

Instructional Coach
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu

Karen Smith

School Counselor
karen.smith@nebo.edu

Kristi Hansen

Skills Coach

Patrice Nielsen

Skills Coach
patrice.nielsen@nebo.edu

Aubrey Porter

School Nurse
aubrey.jolley@nebo.edu

Jimmy Burraston

Custodian
jim.burraston@nebo.edu

Wes Carlson

Night Janitor
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Dixie Spresser

Preschool Teacher
dixie.spresser@nebo.edu

Melissa Andrew

Preschool Technician
melissa.andrew@nebo.edu

Sara Blair

Preschool Technician

LaVerne Hoseinyzad

Preschool Technician
laverne.hoseinyzad@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Brittany Anderson

Kindergarten- 1/2 Day
brittany.anderson@nebo.edu

Julie Chidester

Kindergarten
julie.chidester@nebo.edu

Sarai Memmott

Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
sarai.memmott@nebo.edu

Angie Sanchez

Full Day Kindergarten Technician
angie.sanchez@nebo.edu

Laura Skelton

Kindergarten Technician

Katie Westover

Student Support
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Annette Harvey

annette.harvey@nebo.edu

Carla Nixon

carla.nixon@nebo.edu

Jacquelyn Searle

jacquelyn.searle@nebo.edu

Kinsey Williams

First Grade
kinsey.williams@nebo.edu

Tammy Lewis

1st grade Intervention
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Mary Joy Dekker

maryjoy.dekker@nebo.edu

Heidi Groneman

Second Grade
heidi.groneman@nebo.edu

Kalie Peck

Second Grade
Kalie.peck@nebo.edu

Heidi Wilzbach

Second Grade
heidi.wilzbach@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jill Darrington

Third Grade
jill.darrington@nebo.edu

Shaelee Nielson

Third Grade
shaelee.nielson@nebo.edu

Tonya Painter

Third Grade
tonya.painter@nebo.edu

Jen Saxon

Third Grade
jennifer.saxon@nebo.edu
http://my.uen.org/72065
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sherri Kelly

Fourth Grade
sherri.kelly@nebo.edu

Sasha Tew

Fourth Grade
sasha.tew@nebo.edu

Mallory Wilson

Fourth Grade
mallory.wilson@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Tammy Crandall

Fifth Grade
tammy.crandall@nebo.edu

Tara Hunt

Fifth Grade
tara.hunt@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hunt's Class Webpage

Jenny Luke

Fifth Grade
jenny.luke@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jen Gasser

Sixth Grade
jen.gasser@nebo.edu

Tim Mendenhall

Sixth Grade
tim.mendenhall@nebo.edu
Class Website

Nate Wright

Sixth Grade
nathan.wright@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Burton

Classroom Teacher
karen.burton@nebo.edu

Robin Huddleston

Psychologist
robin.huddleston@nebo.edu

Rachelle Orton

Classroom Teacher
rachelle.orton@nebo.edu

Rebecca Walker

Cluster Unit Teacher

Rachel Watts

Speech/Language Pathalogist

Jane Parsons

Speech Language Technician

Mary Erekson

Classroom Technician
mary.erekson@nebo.edu

Jessika Jackman

Classroom Technician
jessika.jackman@nebo.edu

Ashlee Jeffers

Classroom Technician
Planning Time Specialist
Name / Position Email / Website

Kristine Davis

P.E.

Melinda George

Music

Erin Renz

Art Specialist
erin.renz@nebo.edu

Teresa Stewart

Computers
teresa.stewart@nebo.edu

Cara Vakalala

Librarian
cara.vakalala@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Larene Choate

Instructional Tutor

Melin Fisk

Instructional Tutor
melin.fisk@nebo.edu

Greta Henrickson

Instructional Tutor

Venece Reed

Instructional Tutor

Beth Stone

Instructional Tutor

Caroline Pratt

Instructional Tutor

Sadia Christopherson

ESL Teacher
sadia.christopherson@nebo.edu

Jolynn Clegg

Take Home Library
Nutritional Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Danielle Fillmore

Lunch Manager
danielle.fillmore@nebo.edu

Cami Bingham

Lunch Clerk

Lisa Cowan

Nutritional Specialist

Danielle Kelsey

Nutritional Specialist

Paula Snow

Baker
paula.snow@nebo.edu

Marla Talbot

Nutritional Specialist