You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Gull

Principal
adam.gull@nebo.edu

Heidi Groneman

Title I Coordinator
heidi.groneman@nebo.edu

Nikki Thomas

Secretary
nikki.thomas@nebo.edu

Kristi Hansen

Assistant Secretary
kristi.hansen@nebo.edu

Patrice Nielsen

Assistant Secretary/Skill Builder
patrice.nielsen@nebo.edu

Shalese Rogers

Instructional Coach
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu

Eric Gappmayer

School Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Allison Newman

Skill Builder

Diane Cooper

School Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Dixie Spresser

Preschool Teacher
dixie.spresser@nebo.edu

Sara Blair

Preschool Technician

LaVerne Hoseinyzad

Preschool Technician
laverne.hoseinyzad@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Julie Chidester

Kindergarten
julie.chidester@nebo.edu

Sarai Memmott

Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
sarai.memmott@nebo.edu

Clarissa Putnam

Kindergarten

Anna Memmott

Full Day Kindergarten Technician

Laura Skelton

Kindergarten Technician
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kinsey Cornaby

First Grade
kinsey.cornaby@nebo.edu

Stephanie Buckhave

First Grade

Annette Harvey

annette.harvey@nebo.edu

Jacquelyn Searle

jacquelyn.searle@nebo.edu

Tammy Lewis

1st grade Intervention
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Roberts

Second Grade

Jill Darrington

Second Grade
jill.darrington@nebo.edu

Shaelee Nielson

Second Grade
shaelee.nielson@nebo.edu

Heidi Wilzbach

Second Grade
heidi.wilzbach@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jen Saxon

Third Grade
jennifer.saxon@nebo.edu
http://my.uen.org/72065

Tonya Painter

Third Grade
tonya.painter@nebo.edu

Carla Nixon

carla.nixon@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jenny Luke

Fourth Grade
jenny.luke@nebo.edu

Sasha Tew

Fourth Grade
sasha.tew@nebo.edu

Mallory Wilson

Fourth Grade
mallory.wilson@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Tammy Crandall

Fifth Grade
tammy.crandall@nebo.edu

Tara Hunt

Fifth Grade
tara.hunt@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hunt's Class Webpage

Sherri Kelly

Fifth Grade
sherri.kelly@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jen Gasser

Sixth Grade
jen.gasser@nebo.edu

Tim Mendenhall

Sixth Grade
tim.mendenhall@nebo.edu
Class Website

Nate Wright

Sixth Grade
nathan.wright@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Rachelle Orton

Resource Teacher
rachelle.orton@nebo.edu

Carrie Naulu

Resource Teacher
carrie.naulu@nebo.edu

Michelle Hirst

Cluster Unit Teacher

Jordan Goodman

Psychologist

Colby Powell

Speech/Language Pathalogist

Jane Parsons

Speech Language Technician

Greta Henricksen

Classroom Technician

Ashlee Jeffers

Classroom Technician
Planning Time Specialist
Name / Position Email / Website

Kristine Davis

P.E.

Melinda George

Music

Erin Renz

Art Specialist
erin.renz@nebo.edu

Teresa Stewart

Computers
teresa.stewart@nebo.edu

Cara Vakalala

Librarian
cara.vakalala@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Larene Choate

Instructional Tutor

Melanie Hill

Instructional Tutor

Cristiane Lundgreen

Instructional Tutor

Caroline Pratt

Instructional Tutor

Venece Reed

Instructional Tutor

Sadia Christopherson

ESL Teacher
sadia.christopherson@nebo.edu

Jolynn Clegg

Take Home Library
Nutritional Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Danielle Fillmore

Lunch Manager
danielle.fillmore@nebo.edu

Kim Bjarnson

Lunch Clerk

Danielle Kelsey

Nutritional Specialist

Glenette Ponis

Nutritional Specialist

Paula Snow

Baker
paula.snow@nebo.edu

Marla Talbot

Nutritional Specialist
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Jimmy Burraston

Custodian
jim.burraston@nebo.edu

Maggie Midgley

Head Adult Sweeper

Hyrum Skelton

Adult Sweeper

David Skelton

Student Sweeper

Gage Groneman

Student Sweeper

Kate Darrington

Student Sweeper

Molly Bloxham

Student Sweeper

Peyton Cranford

Student Sweeper