Office

Phone: 
(801) 798-4055
Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Gull

Principal
adam.gull@nebo.edu

Amy Darrington

Title I Coordinator
amy.darrington@nebo.edu

Nikki Thomas

Secretary
nikki.thomas@nebo.edu

Tracy Wiley

Assistant Secretary
tracy.wiley@nebo.edu

Shalese Rogers

Instructional Coach
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu

Karen Smith

School Counselor
karen.smith@nebo.edu

Kristi Hansen

Skills Coach

Patrice Nielsen

Skills Coach
patrice.nielsen@nebo.edu

Aubrey Porter

School Nurse
aubrey.jolley@nebo.edu

Jimmy Burraston

Custodian
jim.burraston@nebo.edu